WHAT WE OFFER

Not sure which solu­tion meets your requirement? 

OUR VALUES

QUOTE BY K. SCHMIED AG — CEO


It is our job to always offer reli­able ser­vice at fair prices. Our goal is to sat­is­fy cus­tomers and there­by retain them in the long term!

Our ser­vice pro­file grows with the con­stant­ly chang­ing require­ments. So we also have the best solu­tion on hand for the logis­tics mar­ket of tomorrow.

ABOUT US

Flexible — reliable — price-conscious — on time

K. Schmied AG has been active in the for­ward­ing indus­try for more than 40 years. It has made a name for her­self through team spir­it, expand­ing cus­tomer-spe­cif­ic ser­vices, mar­ket-dri­ven prices and her know-how in the world­wide TRANSPORTATION of indus­tri­al and com­mer­cial goods,

In order to meet mar­ket needs and to be able to offer you reli­able and inex­pen­sive ser­vices we work with nation­al and inter­na­tion­al car­ri­ers, air freight agents and ship­ping com­pa­nies. In this way, we com­bine the strengths of each indi­vid­ual and ensure that every­thing runs smoothly.

LEARN MORE

___________________________________________________

Our extend­ed ser­vices also include SALES, RENTING, MODIFICATIONS, new col­or­ing accord­ing to your desired col­or (RAL), div. Inscrip­tions (logos & let­ter­ing) of sea, stor­age and quick-build CONTAINER in var­i­ous sizes and colors.

LEARN MORE

CREDENTIALS

Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
000
Coun­tries
00
Years of experience
0
Con­ti­nents

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Nicht sicher, wel­che Lösung Ihrer Anfor­de­rung entspricht? 

UNSERE WERTE

ZITAT VON K. SCHMIED AG - CEO


Stets einen zuver­läs­si­gen Ser­vice zu fai­ren Prei­sen anbie­ten ist unse­re Auf­ga­be. Kun­den zufrie­den zu stel­len und dadurch lang­fris­tig zu bin­den ist unser Ziel!

Unser Leis­tungs­pro­fil wächst mit den sich ste­tig ändern­den Anfor­de­run­gen mit. So haben wir auch für den Logis­tik­markt von Mor­gen die bes­te Lösung zur Hand.

ÜBER UNS

Fle­xi­bel - zuver­läs­sig - preis­be­wusst - termingerecht

Die K. Schmied AG ist seit mehr als 40 Jah­ren im Spe­di­ti­ons­ge­wer­be tätig. Durch Team­geist, Erwei­tern von kun­den-spe­zi­fi­schen Dienst­leis­tun­gen, markt­ge­rech­ten Prei­sen und ihr Know How bei welt­wei­ten TRANSPORTEN von Indus­trie- und Han­dels­gü­ter, hat sie sich einen Namen geschaffen.

Um den Markt­be­dürf­nis­sen gerecht zu wer­den und Ihnen zuver­läs­si­ge und preis­wer­te Dienst­leis­tun­gen anbie­ten zu kön­nen, arbei­ten wir mit natio­na­len und inter­na­tio­na­len Fracht­füh­rern, Luft­frach­t­agen­ten und Ree­de­rei­en zusam­men. So ver­ei­nen wir die Stär­ken jedes Ein­zel­nen und sor­gen für einen rei­bungs­lo­sen Ablauf.

MEHR ERFAHREN

___________________________________________________

Zu unse­ren erwei­ter­ten Dienst­leis­tun­gen gehört auch der VERKAUF, die VERMIETUNG, MODIFIKATIONEN, das neu Ein­fär­ben nach Ihrer Wunsch­far­be (RAL), Div. Beschrif­tun­gen (Logos & Schrift­zü­ge) von See-, Lager- und Schnell­bau-CON­TAI­NER in unter­schied­lichs­ten Grös­sen und Farben.

MEHR ERFAHREN

REFERENZEN

Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
Client
000
Län­der
00
Jah­re Erfahrung
0
Kon­ti­nen­te